From the Global Administration Console you can edit the teams of several users at the same time. Go to the Users tab of the Administration Console.
Select the users you want to edit from there and click the "Bulk edit" button.
Then choose the action to be performed:
- Add: users will get access to the selected teams. They won't lose access to the teams they already have access to.
- Overwrite: the selected teams will overwrite the current teams that the users have.
- Delete: access to these teams will be removed for the users.
Finally, select the teams you want to add, overwrite or remove user access to.