In an instance where there are several teams created, we can make the users belong to several teams, so that they can access the documentation of each of them.
However, if we want a user to no longer belong to our team, we must remove him/her from the team.
To do this, a team administrator user will be able to remove the user from the team in question.
First you have to go to the users section from the menu
Next, identify the user you want to remove from the team and locate the next button in the Actions column:
Once the button is clicked, a small box will appear showing the teams to which the user belongs:
From there, delete the team or teams that we no longer want the user to have access to and click on save.
In this way, the user will be able to continue accessing Athento, however, the team to which access has been removed will no longer be visible.