You can edit forms by adding or deleting fields, but keep in mind the following considerations:
- If you delete a field and there are documents that have values in this field, you will lose the values stored in those fields.
- If you add fields, in the documents already created, you will see the new fields, but without values.
- If you delete fields, check beforehand that they are not being used in scenarios such as: calculation of other field values, automation task or integrations.
Please sign in to leave a comment.