Plan de salida
Athento offers its customers an Exit Plan so that they can extract their data from the system.
How long do I have to remove my data from the service?
A maximum of:
- 15 working days for plans below Standard.
- 30 working days for plans starting with Standard (inclusive).
What happens after this deadline?
Athento will proceed to the deletion of documents and data from the platform. Athento performs secure deletion of information, which is why, once the data is deleted, it cannot be recovered.