Yes, it is possible.
These settings can be accessed from the Team administration in the Security tab.
Athento allows to set that the last passwords that the user set in the system cannot be used again.
IMPORTANT: These configurations are only available for Enterprise plans (Standard, PRO, Company and Enterprise).
Please sign in to leave a comment.